Blog Tour and Squirrel Hunt

1 Comment

This is the week to visit around and see if you can win a $15 gift certificate to amazon.com. All you have to do is visit the listed blogs and search for the squirrel. Collect 10 and you can win! Report where you found the squirrels to Teresa Slack at the following link. (There are 15 out there so it shouldn’t  be too hard to be a winner.)

“Teresa Slack” <teresa@teresaslack.com>

The following links are sites of the tour for the week. Enjoy the tour and the squirrel hunt.

Sandi Rog: http://www.sandirog.blogspot.com

http://www.thebookdoctorbd.blogspot.com

Mid Stutsman   http://www.midsnovelidea.blogspot.com

http://www.midspointofview.blogspot.com

Elizabeth Bussey  http://www.ebussey.blogspot.com

http://www.wisdomwalk.wordpress.com

James Tate  http://www.Daneymoco.blogspot.com

Dianne Sagan  http://www.diannesagan.wordpress.com

Kat Crawford  http://www.lionheartedkat.com

http://www.sftlm.blogspot.com

Kelly Klepfer  http://kellyklepfer.blogspot.com

Marion Marchetto  http://www.marionmarchetto.com

Lisa Lickel  http://www.livingourfaithoutloud.blogspot.com

http://www.lisalickel.com/cgi-bin/blog

Tamera Kraft  http://www.wordsharpeners.wordpress.com

Penny McGinnis  http://www.encouragementjourney.blogspot.com

http://www.pennyspicks.blogspot.com

Molly Dawn Edwards http://www.buuklvr81.blogspot.com

Carla Gade     http://www.carlaspathways.wordpress.com

Sally Hanan  http://www.sallyhanan.wordpress.com

Elizabeth Byler Younts  http://www.byelizabeth.blogspot.com

Chawna Schroeder  http://www.chawnaschroeder.blogspot.com

Teresa Slack  http://www.youcanwriteanovel.blogspot.com

Karin Beery http://www.therehastobeabeginning.blogspot.com

Vicki Moss http://www.livingwaterfiction.com

Author: diannegsagan

Dianne G. Sagan has written over 25 books and more than 300 articles in her 20 years as a ghostwriter and published her own work traditionally and indie. She writes fiction and nonfiction. She's an experienced speaker at writers' conferences in the region and an experienced facilitator for writers classes and workshops.

One thought on “Blog Tour and Squirrel Hunt

  1. This sounds like fun. Also, just to let you know, your book arrived this week. Looking forward to reading it. Love the cover.

    Beverly

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s